Most of the players make the mistake of only listing 30-50 transmog items on the auction house and then hoping to get half of them sold until the next day. Me and a lot of other gold farmers and transmog sellers do have 3.000-10.000 items on the auction house across various realms. It does not mean you have to do it that way – but if you have 1000 items listed, chances are higher you can sell up to 10 per day. With only 100 items listed, you have to be lucky to sell one. Of course, the sells are not guaranteed if you post more items. But i’m sure you have a lot more fun if you open your mailbox and 10-20 items are sold
I'm very, very interested in a guide that takes into the following: 1) Dungeon finder; and 2) Heirloom items. I've never helped with a guide before, but would be open to help in collaborating on the project. With the leveling guides I've used (primarily this one) I, too, find that I level at a rate that throws the pace of the guide way off (not its fault at all, I can't say enough good stuff about the guide) to the point that I get frustrated and just queue up for dungeons.
When assigning a selling price, do not aim for too low a price that would give you too little profit, but certainly do not assign too high a price. Too much greed is never a good thing, and the AH is filled with items that do not sell due to excessive inflation. A very common tactic in the AH is to sell for lower than what another player is offering, and many players make a lot of money that way. Similarly, losing sales thanks to being undercut is never fun. Aim for as low a price you can that will still make you a good profit. If you can keep producing the same item over and over, sell cheaply yet make a good amount of the item, you will reliably make a lot of money by volume. Moving inventory is the best kind of inventory. 

I think you are referring to the Env Bert strat I have linked. Basically I agree. But you might have noticed that I already had added min power to pet #2, in order to exclude some of the substitutes. Though, I didn’t wan’t to do the same with the Blazehaound (pet #1), because I think the strat is doable also with a suboptimal breed. But maybe you are right and I should just exclude any non-P/P breeds.
AQ20 is a really nice transmog farm. The worms called Silicate Feeder are acutally the mobs with the best loot in the raids so be sure to loot them. They are found between the 3rd and 4th boss. Be sure not to kill ANY of the mobs in the room with the 2nd boss as that will start the encounter for the boss. You can go through the whole instance without killing any bosses, so you can choose to run the entire raid or exit after killing the worms by creating a group in the group finder and leaving it.
The Alliance are able to unlock the void elves (exiled blood elves who can tap into shadow magic, trained by Alleria Windrunner after her experiences on Argus), Lightforged draenei (draenei members of the Army of the Light who fought the Legion on Argus), Dark Iron dwarves (fire-blooded cousins of the in-game dwarves of Ironforge), and Kul Tiran humans (larger, more heavyset versions of the in-game humans of Stormwind).[6]
2. Begging - Many guides will tell you begging is worthless and will not work because people get agitated. This is not entirely true if executed properly. As more players accumulate gold through Wrath and Cataclysm items and professions, the number of casual players with gold obviously increases. These casual players remember how it was to just start off and be poor. They will often donate a few gold to a sob story or a "noobie". Look for the players that are not in full epic sets of the best gear, but rather, the ones in heroic gear or worse.
Taking Herbalism and Mining as your two professions can be a lucrative way to level with the very stable and high prices of herbs and ore thus far in BfA. While rested, each mining and herbalism node will award nearly 4,000 experience points which makes it so that four to five herbalism or mining nodes is equivalent to one quest. If you have the Sky Golem mount for herbalism, you can pick herbs without losing mount speed. There are also enchantments for gloves that will increase the speed at which you can process the herbalism and mining nodes. These can be made rather easily by an enchanter and should be relatively inexpensive on the auction house. These enchants will pay for themselves with the time saved while herbing and mining. Remember to continue completing mining and herbalism quests while leveling up to increase the yield of each node making your herbalism and mining leveling experience exponentially more lucrative.
If you bought Legion and have no desire to go through old content, good news! The new expansion comes with a free boost to level 100 for one character. You can buy these boosts from the in-game store whenever you want, but they normally cost $60, so savor this free one. Use it for a class that you are confident you will enjoy. As a fresh level 100 character, you will be able to immediately begin the quest that takes you the Broken Isles, the new region where Legion takes place.
I just decided that I would simply finish leveling my hunter the hard way, but when i can get heirlooms ill make a warrior and follow your guide to 80. I definitly want an 80 warrior for cataclysm... seeing as worgen warrior is going to be a crazy tank! By the way, is using heirlooms with your guides ok? And what class should I be for a tank? I will obviously be switching to worgen anyway but i would prefer best tanking until then. Thanks Jame!
  Item Level Cap Staying at 425 for Crucible of Storms The new raid, Crucible of Storms, is coming in a few weeks, on April 16th, and is bringing higher base item level drops than the Battle of Dazar'alor raid. This made it seem that the maximum possible attainable item level was also increasing, since the Mythic level drops from the Crucible are already at or very close to the 425 cap, before any war or titan forging happens and they had a "+" in the dungeon journal, indicating they could be upgraded. World of Warcraft WoW Mar 26, 2019 at 22:25 by Starym

As the battle for Darkshore begins, both the Alliance and Horde are blindsided by a new development: High Overlord Saurfang, who had been defeated and captured in the Battle of Lordearon, has suddenly escaped Alliance captivity and is on the run. Sylvanas sends Horde Champions to track Saurfang down, ostensibly to extract him. However, it quickly becomes apparent that the search party is in fact an assassination squad, as Sylvanas suspects Saurfang of colluding with the Alliance in an attempt to dethrone her. While some Horde champions choose to side with Saurfang and help him escape the assassins, other champions remain loyal to Sylvanas and report Saurfang's and the dissenting champions' treachery to her.

This Week in WoW: April 2nd A new week has started in WoW, meaning we're just a week away from the Crucible of Storms raid intro questline and Azerite Knowledge has been reactivated. Darkmoon Faire will be up for the first time in Patch 8.1.5 and you can level up your battle pets faster during the weekly bonus event. World of Warcraft WoW Apr 03, 2019 at 09:31 by Stan


It surprises me how this farm was not made public until Legion.  It literally slipped through our sights all throughout WOD, where admittedly it would of been a GREAT replacement for the infinite embersilk spot that was quickly nerfed.  Anyway, this volatile fire spot takes place in twilight highlands in the humboldt conflagration area – which is a small fire bed with about 20-30 elementals roaming around.  Each time you kill you have a chance to recieve volatile fire which is worth 50 – 100g per drop.  However, according to my test, the volatile fire has a higher drop chance than the volatile water.  I believe this has to do with the popularity of the volatile water farm in WOD, it's popularity may have of gotten it stealth nerfed.  Sad to say, but this spot is slightly better in my opinion.  REMEMBER to use a potion of treasure finding.
You might be thinking that you don’t need a designated gold making character. I certainly didn’t think so as i used my Paladin for countless hours of gold making (Paladins are one of the slowest classes in the game). But then I decided to try to make a Fury Warrior with 170% base movement speed. Boy did that make a different, I run dungeons several times faster than the Paladin, hence making 3 or 4 times more gold per hour. When making a gold farming character, these are the most important points to remember.

Thanks for bringing this question to our attention. Addons and their availability are a large part of what makes WoW great. Any addon that enhances your User Interface [UI] is totally okay, however, anything that automates your character's play [you can walk away from your computer and your character is still leveling, in combat, etc] is decidedly not okay and falls under exploitation and botting. If you are concerned at all or think the particular addon/guide may fall under that second category, for your safety, I recommend you just stay away from that one as violations of the Botting/Exploitation aspect of the Terms of Use is a bannable offense. If you have any questions about what might be considered automated play, I recommend you refer to the Terms of Use and follow them to the letter. You may find those Terms here: http://us.blizzard.com/en-us/company/legal/wow_tou.html.
EXCEPTION: If you are leveling trade skills while advancing, review the materials requirements of every recipe, pattern, plan, or formula that are planning on purchasing from a trainer. For example, some of the shirt patterns for tailors use very few materials and thus yield a more efficient manner of leveling the trade skill. Check profession leveling guides here on the wiki, ask a guild-mate or friend, or check out information on other web sites to help in this area. A little pre-planning and fore-thought can save you huge investment costs in the long run.
Oct 24 Giving Back - In-Game Help for New Players List was last pruned of inactivity on 4/12/2016. You can check this post to see how I determined inactivity: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/981608215?page=42#831 It's never too late to volunteer! I'm always adding people to the list. Also, despite the name, these mentors are also available to returning players who need help, too! Disclaimer: This is NOT a place to populate your friend list in-game. These are mentors here to help. These players are also NOT chosen by Blizzard (though a few of them may be MVPs that have volunteered!). They are simply other posters who are willing to be helpful! -- Originally started by Hektikk of the Trollbane server, on the old forums. Now created here and maintained by me. Help on the forums is good, but sometimes as a new player, you need help in-game with your various questions. And that's where this thread comes in! It's a list of volunteers--players just like you or me--who are willing to become mentors to new players. They'll get you started if you're brand-new, and answer questions as you are learning your way through the game. You may even make new friends! Before you choose a potential mentor, read on for some helpful hints about how to make your experience a successful one! -- NEW PLAYERS: IMPORTANT: DO NOT post in this thread asking people to come to your server to help, or to ask a question about the game. The point of this thread is to provide you with a resource so that YOU can seek out the help you need in-game, not for people to search for you. For questions, just make a new thread and ask the regulars here on the forums. - To use this thread, check if someone from your faction/server is on the list already, or decide where you'd like to play on based on available volunteers. Next, add the volunteer to your friends list. Then, you can see when they get online and whisper them! You can also mail them via the mailbox, or check the Google lists (links in post #2) for any of that player's alts. If a mentor has a BattleTag listed, you can use that to talk to them no matter what server/faction you're on. However, they will have to accept your friend request first. - Keep in mind that players on Oceanic servers can ONLY see players from other Oceanic servers in the game world. If you wish to be on an Oceanic server, it is highly recommended you seek help from mentors also on Oceanic servers. - NOTE: Due to restrictions, Starter Accounts cannot mail anyone, whisper other players, or use BattleTag/RealID messaging. If another player whispers you first, or you both add one another to your friend list, you may whisper them. - Be sure to identify yourself when you contact someone. Mention this thread. Some players might ignore you otherwise. Also keep in mind that a player might be busy, so they might miss your whisper the first time around. Don't spam or harass them. - Don't beg or act entitled to bags, gold, dungeon runs, guild invites, etc. No one on this list is obligated to give you items or do you favors. - If someone is rude or very unhelpful, please ignore them, then consider messaging me in-game or on Twitter (@LadyLatias) to let me know (please don't call them out on the forums). Conversely, if you had a great experience with someone, let me know that too! - If any of the characters on this list seem to not exist/be active anymore, please make a post here saying so and I will remove them. -- VOLUNTEERS: - Be patient and treat the newbies well. No one wants to roll on your server, have you talk to them for a few days, and then have you get bored with them and ignore them. If you don't have patience for teaching, don't volunteer. - You are welcome to submit your BattleTag, but only do so if you're willing to have strangers talk to you at any time. Also note that people who friend request you can NO LONGER include a note to identify themselves. Please remove and/or report BT friends if they are being rude or harassing you. - If you want to be a volunteer, please post a maximum of five characters per faction per server. Alts are no longer listed here, but they will be added to the Google lists. - Please do not submit characters that are under level 10, bank alts, or otherwise not played frequently. - If you no longer want to be a mentor, or are going to quit the game, please post to have your name removed from the list. If you plan on doing a change to a character on this list (server transfers, name/faction change, etc.), please let me know that too! -- If you want to be a volunteer, just post here with your character(s), faction, and server, and I'll add your name to the list. I will also list Battletags if you wish (not required). Welcome to WoW! Happy questing!Cerylia1042 Oct 24
The downside is that War Mode will make you vulnerable to other players, which means you might be killed more often. Whether it’s worthwhile will depend on the zones you’re visiting and how active the other faction is on your server cluster. Heavily populated realms usually mean more players on both sides, and more conflict, but on quieter realms, you may rarely run across an enemy.
Zygor Leveling Guide is aimed at improving your playing experience. It is a known fact that trying to figure out your next move can be quite frustrating. Also, you spend lots of time and effort just thinking of the next approach. Zygor Guides takes away the frustration by guiding you through the gaming experience. It gives you the option of pursuing the endgame in a more relaxed manner, or at neck-breaking speeds. Reaching 90 will take you less than 7 days. This is usually a tall order even for experienced gamers who aren’t using guides. The step-by-step guidelines will also ensure that you will still remember the moves you made.

If a companion dies during the battle, it will need to be resurrected before it can participate in another encounter or be summoned as a traveling companion. Get that pet a medic! Or in this case, a Stable Master. Stable Master NPCs can heal and revive your pets for a small fee, and there is no cooldown on the Stable Master's heal. You’ll find Stable Masters in major towns and cities across Azeroth.


To use it as a bag-space creator, simply send excess items to the bank alt whenever you're near a mailbox for a low price of only 30 a slot. Even if you accidentally send the wrong item to the bank alt, it can be returned-to-sender for free. It's very quick, due to the fact that sending mail between characters on the same account is always instant.
Still, it’s terrible to see the new expansion fail so spectacularly at iterating on Legion’s success. It’s hard to believe the two expansions came from the same company. Legion made you feel powerful and unique. Battle for Azeroth grinds at you by taking away as much as it gives. Sure, you can have a shiny toy. Sometimes. If you don’t get too carried away.
Jeg har 3 andre nivå 80 Toons men bestemte seg for å rulle en Druid. Da han hets til 80 han vil være viktigste spec som Resto og av spec som balanse (kanskje en tank) Min viktigste Toon er nå en sjaman healer og ganske godt rustet og i ICC til 9 av 12 sjefer. Eventuelle innspill jeg kan komme på utjevning talenter og avslutter spillet på en druide er godt verdsatt
Once your auctioning operation reaches a certain size a second account becomes an invaluable tool. It will allow you to run auctioning scans, shopping scans and collect mailboxes while playing your main. I strongly suggest buying a second monitor as well. This will help you really unlock the benefit of a second account. For a detailed guide on why and how to set it up check out my post on the subject.

AWESOME spot.. if you are a druid, here's why.  This spot takes place on an island in the very north part of Stormheim, which is surrounded by water.  In this water are 2 groups of crabs that roam in packs of 12.  Each of these crabs can be skinned for scales and with the usual perks I mentioned in the earlier skinning spots.  (See spot 13).  The only catch is sometimes the crabs are very far apart and require some travelling to get to.  Druid travel forms not only have increased swim speed, but the wild charge ability allows you to swim 150% faster for 10 seconds, all the while replenishing your breath meter.  Pretty cool right?  I found that druids are AWESOME for farming this spot and can easily outclass other farmers here.  It's a druid spot that limits the competition – while ensuring you have the most uptime.  Very cool.  Gutting and level 3 stormscale skinning recommended.


Azeroth paid a terrible price to end the apocalyptic march of the Legion’s crusade—but even as the world’s wounds are tended, it is the shattered trust between the Alliance and Horde that may prove hardest to mend. As this age-old conflict reignites, join your allies and champion your faction’s cause—Azeroth’s future will be forged in the fires of war in World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth for PC.
Here's the first of my 3 top legion skinning farms.  They are my favorite for a reason – with the right skinning perks, you can make thousands more gold than the average farmer.  Overall, these are the most profitable legion farming spots, period.  With the oddly shaped stomachs drops you can get access to leylight shards, leystone ore, and felslate along with a variety of other highly-liquidable trade goods to boot.  In order to get these tiny treasure chest like stomachs to drop, you need to get your hands on the gutting perk, which can be purchased by trading 250 sightless eyes at the quartermaster in the dalaran sewers.  On the other hand the butchered meat drops will award stormscale and stonehide leather, making these skinning spots some of the most gold healthy spots in the entire game.  I hope you all jump on this.
They seem to have expected some things, though, see adding pets with aquatic damage (gun and ooze) aswell as a resistant cockroach to stop us from cheesing everything with elementals. Yet, a fact their damage output is low combined with shields not checking for racial damage means this mechanic prevents a lot as you mentioned. The last boss has got an ability to remove basic shields so perhaps that was not in oblivion either… unlike the reactive damage. Also, an ability that forces swap altogether with an ability which prevents from being swapped, including critters? I can't say I like it.
Apr 2, 2018 [Guide] WoW Game Tokens *****UPDATE TO WOW TOKENS***** Effective: February, 6th, 2017 You can now use WoW Tokens for Battle.net Balance when you purchase one off of the AH. You may find further information on this new update to the WoW Token System here! Trade a WoW Token for Battle.net Balance: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/news/20542016 *****Original Version of this Guide***** Hello to all new and veteran World of Warcraft Players! Welcome to my extensive guide regarding the new World of Warcraft Game Tokens! :-) Which Patch did World of Warcraft Game Tokens launch?: The World of Warcraft Game Tokens were launched in World of Warcraft on April, 7th, 2015. When will the Game Tokens be available to World of Warcraft Players?: Game Tokens started to roll out first on realms that are serving (North America, Oceania, and Latin America). After this it had become expanding to other regions in weeks after the release of Game Tokens on North American Realms. What is the cost for World of Warcraft Game Tokens?: For Canadians the price is $25.00 CAD For New Zealand residents the price is $32 NZD ($23 USD) here, which includes 15% GST For U.S. Residents the price is $20.00 USD Where can I purchase the World of Warcraft Game Token?: You can purchase the WoW Game Token from the in-game shop. If you choose to purchase it for usage on your Battle.net Account from the Auction House there will be a new tab called "Game Time". WoW Tokens will be listed at a base price of 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. How much times may you use the WoW Game Token?: You may use the token ONLY on the Auction House! Once it's sold it is Soul Bound to the buyer and can only be used (1) time to redeem for game time for your World of Warcraft account. Once sold as well the seller will receive the gold they sold it for! Can I set my own price for the token when selling on the Auction House?: At this time, Blizzard has stated upon listing it onto the Auction House, A pre-set price determined by Blizzard will be the listing price. This price may go up or down pending on the sale(s) of the WoW Token in each region. You cannot at this time set your own personal price for the WoW Token! The current price you sell the WoW Game Token for in the Auction House is set at 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. May I buy the token if my account is inactive?: YES! The option to purchase the token will additionally be on the character select menu if your character has the gold to purchase them. May I purchase the WoW Token with my local currency?: Tokens can only be purchased in US currency at the moment. If the system is trying to use Euros, For example, it's not going to go through - or indeed, give you that option. Will Recruit a Friend Work with these tokens?: YES! They will count just like game cards for your friend you recruited! I'm getting a grey button that states "Not enough Gold", But I'm certain I got the correct amount. What does this mean?: You would get this error in question if you have enough gold if there is not enough World of Warcraft Tokens for sale on the market. In this case, Please try again later when more are in-stock. Is there a limit of WoW Tokens I may purchase per month to sell?: Yup. The limit you may sell is capped at (10) tokens every (7) days. I spent the correct amount of gold, But did not receive the token? What do I do?: Blizzard is aware of this bug and the developers have announced that the gold spent would be returned to the person(s) that purchased the token off the Auction House! You should expect it to return via in-game mail. When buying a token can I use gold from both factions?: Yes. You may purchase the token using gold from both your Alliance and Horde characters! Please note though that the gold pulled from your character(s) all come from the same realm the character(s) are on. You cannot pull gold from multiple realms at this time! May I purchase tokens using my Battle.net Balance?: Yes, If you have the sufficient funds you will be able to! Xanlorash [The Insane] Looking for more World of Warcraft Token information - Please refer to post below! Thank-you!Xanlorash3 Apr 2, 2018
The last farm on this list, actually I was surprised this farm eluded me for so long.  Generally speaking gnomergan is a huge confusing instance that takes some getting used to but if your a high value transmog farmer this does not scare you.  You can pull the entire instance and get access to a plethora of high value loot such a recipes, world drops, greens and even engineer supplies.  Overall this farm is shadowed by the Diremaul farm and Zulfarrak farm, but is an equal change of scenery with a wild card if you get the hot shot pilots gloves OR the mechbuilders overalls worth 400,000g and 60,000g respectively.  A pretty cool neat farm that noone really mentioned until now.
The Mythic Dungeon International (MDI) is a global tournament where the top dungeon-running teams in the world use their skill, intelligence, and creativity to secure the best times possible in some of the most difficult Mythic Dungeons on offer. We are entering the first tournament of the year, the MDI Spring Season, so here’s a breakdown of what you need to know!
Through out the game, the quest log will be capped to 20 many times.  The guide makes use of maximizing the total amount of quests you can accept at once.  Because of this it is important to follow the guide exactly and only accept quests if the guide tells you to so you won't run into issues not being able to accept a quest.  If you do accept a quest that is not listed in the guide, write it down because you may need to abandon it in order to keep following the guide if your quest log is full.

One thing to realize is that once you hit 15 you have a lot more options for speedy leveling. Right now (you seem to be level 9 at the time of this writing) you only have questing and grinding, which are inefficient. Once you get the ability to use the Random Dungeon Finder (often called LFD, Looking for Dungeon) you can queue for dungeons in between questing. Often one dungeon, up until 25 or so, will give you most of a whole level off the XP and quests within.
This farm is a cool rogue only spot that is more hit or miss rather than a direct gold farm.  Generally we'll be picking pockets for the item Decaherdral Dice.  It's a rare pickpocket drop that ranges anywhere between 28,000 and 35,000g.  The good news is, this spot has soo many mobs that it's literally impossible to run out of mobs to pickpocket, and when you kill them (which you will eventually)  they have fast respawn times.  Within 20 minutes I was able to snag one of these cool toys in the video.  They seem to be rare and have very high selling points.
You are right here. The Rematch string is part of the Info box, and as such it should be parsed correctly. (The string that contains the correct and breed/damage-specific min health requirements). This should be enough, but, I think there are also folks that aren’t using Rematch. They also should know of the type-specific min health requirements. Unfortunatly the default forms of the page don’t offer any detailed entries for the min health. They only offer one entry (for all damage types), and I always put the worst-case min health there (for pets that are weak against the expected damage type)
 Zandalari troll (8.1.5) - "The Zandalari are a proud people whose origins date back to the early days of Azeroth's history. Their fierce warriors ride dinosaurs into battle, and they possess one of the most formidable naval fleets in the known world. But enemy attacks on their borders—as well as unrest within the king's council—have threatened the kingdom's foundations. By returning stability to Zandalar, the heroes of the Horde can gain a powerful new ally.."
After completing your island expedition and second foothold, head back out to your third and final zone to quest in. Note that any legendaries you were using to level have become inactive and are merely stat sticks now. Feel free to replace them with quest gear as you obtain it. Before heading out, feel free to send your three champions out on new missions!
Patch 8.1.5 Hotfixes: March 26th Some early hotfixes today as we get more nerfs for the Zandalari regeneration racial, Paladins get less hasty, everyone gets 50% more conquest points in Rated BGs and Arenas until the 9th weekly Conquest Reward, Tiger's Peak is closed down as previously announced, in addition to the usual bug fixes for quests raids and achievements. World of Warcraft WoW Mar 26, 2019 at 17:10 by Starym

Nov 8 New player! Hi there, I'm a new player. I just started today and it's a lot of game to take in. I was wondering if anyone has the time to explain/help me with general information about WoW. I'm an Orc Warrior in Emerald Dream server. I'm currently a free-to-play as I'm wanting to check the game out before I invest. Also, is this a good server? I was looking for a balanced server (Alliance:Horde) with good PvE/PvP content. Thank you!Beysiq5 Nov 8


This is a risky way to make money, and not recommended. Tell a player that if he beats you in a duel you will give him 10 gold, but if you beat him he has to give you 5 gold. This can be very effective if you are skilled in PvP and make the bet with a trustworthy person, or friends. It is a very risky strategy, as you may lose gold, or the other player won't cough up the money anyway. You will also get a bad reputation if you don't cough up the money in the case of defeat.
Obtaining Items from the Black Market Auction House Everything about the Black Market Auction House, including unique items for sale, how to place bids, and where to find the Auction House. Professions in Battle for Azeroth Professions in Battle for Azeroth, the next WoW expansion after Legion, have received a significant update, with many new recipes as well as a significant skill squish. In this overview, we'll highlight the major recipes, reagents, and useful items each profession offers. Obtaining Blizzard Shop and BlizzCon Vanity Items How to purchase and collect all of the mounts and pets from the in-game Blizzard Shop and special promotional events like BlizzCon. Obtaining All the WoW Trading Card Game Items Learn all about the quirky Trading Card Game items, from spectral mounts to weather machines, as well as look-alike items that are easier to obtain.
On the topic of the less useful ones, these could have been a great opportunity to introduce stuff that makes professions actually worthwhile, and include stuff that'll be useful in future/past expansions too. They could make them cheaper, or always have a good revenue source/QoL/useful. E.g. BS repairing all your gear or the more useful gear bonuses, LWs getting an improved saddle that's permanent +20% mountspeed and no daze, Inscri getting a 'titanforge' token on a trinket slot only, another Reaves construct for Engi that has a combat assist mode etc...
Nov 9 Maximizing Movement Speed in 8.0 So I find it difficult to find solid sources of current content ways of maximizing movement speed on a character. I'm hoping some of you can help me figure it out. In a way to maximize movement, I don't know if Blizzard has a hard or soft cap on movement speed for a character. I want to use a 110 since it would be reliable in farming most older content and materials. Sephuz Secret = 3% Passive w/ 15% whenever you use a CC effect. Viridium gems = 3% movement speed boost, but can they stack? Longstrider = A 110 still has access to limited azerite gear so you can get another 3% here I'm guessing with scaling helping you get that secondary bonus easier. Using the Leather Legendary BoE boots you get 5% movement speed per enemy killed for 1 minute. Stacking up to 5 times you can get 25% there. What else can you use? That's 34% movement passive by the looks of it. According to the toon you use that can go up and down according to character. Maybe some of the experts on the topic can help break down how to maximize speed.Jaszunn0 Nov 9

Tiragarde Sound and Stormsong Valley are both fairly similar zones, but Stormsong is a little longer, meaning that you might not even have to finish it to hit 120. Tiragarde also comes with a bit of a warning. There are plenty of side quests to do in the zone after you finish the story quests. Don’t do them. It’s not worth the time or the experience you’ll get.
NOTE: It is VERY important to not vendor any equipment you pick up. You will be deconstructing all of your gear for resources that will help you in the Warfronts to be fought! Deconstructing, or scrapping, your gear will be done using the Scrap-o-Matic 1000 if you are Alliance and the Shred-Master Mk1 if you are Horde. This works the same as the way the Obliterum Forge worked in Legion. The scrapping feature can be used on all Battle for Azeroth equipment found, not just craftable equipment, so save everything you acquire for the scrapper! Before we get started, keep in mind some of the tips below that can speed up your leveling process!
EXCEPTION: If you are leveling trade skills while advancing, review the materials requirements of every recipe, pattern, plan, or formula that are planning on purchasing from a trainer. For example, some of the shirt patterns for tailors use very few materials and thus yield a more efficient manner of leveling the trade skill. Check profession leveling guides here on the wiki, ask a guild-mate or friend, or check out information on other web sites to help in this area. A little pre-planning and fore-thought can save you huge investment costs in the long run.
Shadowfang is the twink dungeon. You can get a bunch of different valuable twink items here. When soloing at a high level though all items will be level 60, except for in chests. The items in the chests will be around level 20 and those are the ones with the most value. A level 20 Shadowfang will be worth several times what a level 60 one is worth. Bringing a Rogue or someone who can open locked chests is therefor advised.

1. Begin by providing a sell message that is clear and concise. This includes the grammar and punctuation just as much as it does the word choice. Try changing that "Some noob buy my sh!t" into "Looking to sell a ____. Please message me if interested. Thanks!". People would rather see a message that is obviously not from a foreign gold farmer or a younger kid. These sellers are hard to deal with and have the stereotype of scamming the honest player.
There are two parts of the quest chain for each continent. The first part involves defeating numerous Master Pet Tamers, and the second requires you to triumph over the Grand Master Tamer. After you've bested the Grand Master Tamer, dailies from each Tamer will unlock for that continent. All the dailies continue to reward experience for your companions, however only the Grand Master daily quest will reward the Sack of Pet Supplies.

To use it as a bank, figure out how much you want to have on-hand on your character based on how much you normally spend on repairs, food, ammo, etc. and send the rest to the bank alt. The principle here is "Out of sight, out of mind.". Money "you don't have" cannot be spent, requiring you to log out of your character, and then to log into the alt.
As a hero of the mighty Alliance, journey to the seafaring kingdom of Kul Tiras, home of Jaina Proudmoore. Untangle a web of betrayal and dark magic as you encounter power-hungry pirates, witches wielding death magic, mystical sea priests, and more. Explore the stony peaks of Tiragarde Sound, trek across Drustvar’s high plains and red forests, and navigate the intricate inland canals of Stormsong Valley as you convince this fractured kingdom to join your cause.
Do quests and complete the story of your first chosen area before returning to your capital to scrap all of the equipment items you acquired. You should be around Level 113 by the time you complete your first area. Before selecting your second zone, head to your faction hub ship to acquire your introductory quests to the mission table and your champions. Complete this introduction and then pick up the quest to establish your first foothold in enemy territory. 
×