The biggest gold maker in BfA for inscription is the Darkmoon Decks. In fact they are pretty much the only truly profitable recipe this expansion. Milling is a pain as you generate thousands of useless ultramarine pigments. You can use some of you crimson and ultramarine inks to craft Tome of the Quiet Mind to get rid of them. I have also found that the item level 300/310 off-hands that inscription can craft sell quite well.
As part of Battle for Azeroth, players will be able to unlock new "Allied Races" to join the Horde and the Alliance, becoming playable after meeting certain conditions. Some of the new races are already available in the game for pre-purchases, while others will become unlocked while playing through the new content. Blizzard has also confirmed that beyond the ones we know so far, further races are planned to join the Horde and Alliance in future patches for free. The new races we know about so far are as follows.
For those interested in more details on spending wisely, and generating good cashflow, we cover a number of topics in more detail. Please note that this guide represents the accumulated wisdom of many people. You don't necessarily have to do all of these things--there is no one "right" way to make and manage money. However, these pointers will give you ideas on how to establish a firm financial foundation for your character.

Hey! Just came back from the game, looking to play bfa but i had no idea what to do when i logged on. It was all a bit confusing and i know nothing about the current content. So after some frustration i bought zygor again (haven't used it since cata ..) and i do currently feel more comfortable. I'm following the guides from the 'suggested' tab in zygor but i'm just really unsure if what i'm doing is even relevant. I know the end of the expansion is coming so i'd hate to waste my time. OK i will list the things it's been telling me to do.
Nov 14 Tabard for reputation not working? I'm wearing the "Tabard of the Argent Crusade". It's descriptions says "Equip: All reputation gains while in lv 80 dungeons will be applied to them." Leveling from 81-85 solely from dungeons... while wearing the tabard and doing random queue for pandarian dungeons gave zero reputation. Anyone know why?Jâck7 Nov 14
At the end of Legion, the titan Sargeras was imprisoned, but not before he plunged his sword into the planet Azeroth. This not only devastated a massive area (much of the desert zone of Silithus is now cracked and scorched), but badly wounded the gestating titan inside. While the heroes managed to ablate the worst of the damage (at the cost of the majority of their artifact weapons' mythic power), the world is still wounded and bleeding a substance called "Azerite," which has great magical potential. The Horde Warchief, Sylvanas Windrunner, attempts to consolidate Horde power on Kalimdor and gain a monopoly on Azerite (which is primarily found at the southern end of the continent). Her campaign to do so, the War of Thorns, formed a pre-launch event for the expansion and ends with the major Night Elf holdings on the continent seized or (in the case of their capital city of Darnassus) annihilated. The Alliance makes a retaliatory strike against her home base, the Undercity, which was formerly the human capital of Lordaeron. This succeeds in driving the Horde out, but before leaving Sylvanas saturates the area with disease and toxins that render it uninhabitable. With this tit-for-tat military exchange, the Horde has almost complete control over Kalimdor, while the Alliance has near-total dominion over the Eastern Kingdoms.[4] With further conflict inevitable, Battle for Azeroth takes the two factions to the continents of Kul Tiras and Zandalar to recruit new allies in order to turn the tides of war.[4]
Similar problems have risen in the leveling system, which automatically scales to the player’s level and equipment. For the most part, you’ll vaporize enemies more quickly as you gain power, but there are some weird dips. Many players complained they felt less powerful at level 119 than at level 110, a problem I experienced myself. And world PvP remains a strange and whacky world where level and class balance issues make wins and losses feel destined instead of earned.
This Week in WoW: April 2nd A new week has started in WoW, meaning we're just a week away from the Crucible of Storms raid intro questline and Azerite Knowledge has been reactivated. Darkmoon Faire will be up for the first time in Patch 8.1.5 and you can level up your battle pets faster during the weekly bonus event. World of Warcraft WoW Apr 03, 2019 at 09:31 by Stan
In World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth for PC, there will be a stat squish and item squish to lower the numbers used in the game, an example being a legendary item scaled for Antorus: The Burning Throne (the final raid for Legion) being reduced from item level 1000 to 330. Unique buffs are added back; these buffs are class specific which are mages’ Arcane Brilliance, druids’ Mark of the Wild, etc. Titanforging—something that allows for an item to be more powerful than normal—is still in World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth for PC; however, if the item is one of those affected by the Heart of Azeroth, then that item cannot be titanforged.
BUT NOW, all the mobs except for the odd rare or boss in a zone are always the same level as you. Every combat is exactly the same. Aggro a bad guy, he runs at you, you go through your standard spell rotation; hit 3, then 1, then 3, then 7, then 3, then 4, then 3, then 3. Then you loot the corpse. It doesnt matter what you are fighting, every combat becomes EXACTLY the same. Boring. Pointless. Meaningless. And then when you complete a level and ding? Every one of your 30,000 enemies dings at the same time and combat stays exactly the same! You gain NOTHING from leveling. It goes from exhilarating to depressing. Why even have different mobs if they will be exactly the same? The could all just be a white blob. Heck, why even have the monitor on, just blank the screen and type 3-1-3-7-3-4-3-3. You could run it on a 70's programmable calculator. Start program, type "31373433" and look at the display for what random percentage of health you have left. Repeat. Again. Again. Again.

Marksmanship Hunters on the other hand have been completely reworked from their previous incarnation. Their focus regenerates passively considerably slower. For single target damage, a Marksmanship Hunter will now want to have their pet active, while in multi-target encounters you will want to have Lone Wolf active to gain a 10% damage bonus. This means that despite the increased damage output, you will have to lose your pets and the utility bonus effects that come with them. They are burdened by long cast times, making them less mobile in combat than the other two specs.
For your tank... I'm assuming you meant which race should you be, not which class, since you seem to want to be a warrior! Well, if you were Horde side I'd recommend Tauren for the health buff. But honestly, I *never* pick a race based on the racial features - only based on the flavor. If you are going Alliance side, I am quite partial to dwarf warriors myself but pick whatever seems most fun to you!
If a companion dies during the battle, it will need to be resurrected before it can participate in another encounter or be summoned as a traveling companion. Get that pet a medic! Or in this case, a Stable Master. Stable Master NPCs can heal and revive your pets for a small fee, and there is no cooldown on the Stable Master's heal. You’ll find Stable Masters in major towns and cities across Azeroth.
Combat is turn-based and there is no time limit on each round in a PVE Pet Battle. You can take your time to determine which spell to use next. Some pet abilities have multiple round cooldowns, while others can do extra damage if certain conditions are met. Be creative and have fun testing which combination of attacks works best against different wild pets!
The expansion brings a major change to the PvP ruleset on each realm. Every realm by default only allows players to attack NPCs in the open world; players who wish to engage in world PvP now have a setting called "War Mode" that can only be toggled on or off in their faction's capital city (i.e. Stormwind for the Alliance and Orgrimmar for the Horde). While in War Mode, players have access to new talents and abilities, as well as a slightly accelerated rate of XP gain.[11] Characters with War Mode activated are only able to see other players with War Mode, unless in their own capital cities.
Swim Speed Potions (used especially at lvl 37 for Faldir's Cove in Arathi Highlands and lvl 57 in WPL).  Try to get multiple stacks of these.  I also recommend keeping a stack of these always in your bags.  You will frequently pass rivers and lakes and can use these potions to pass them faster through out the guide.  Please note that these potions do not stack with Druid's Aquatic Form and Glyph of Aquatic Form.

The upcoming raid, Battle of Dazar’Alor, tackles this problem by having the Horde and Alliance have two raid stories — and the opposite faction will temporary flip sides for flashbacks that show the whole story. The Alliance storm the Zandalar capital and gain a massive upper hand in the war. From there, the writers will have to balance a compelling Alliance story with the rising threat of the Old Gods (and, of course, the ongoing Horde story.)
I'm very, very interested in a guide that takes into the following: 1) Dungeon finder; and 2) Heirloom items. I've never helped with a guide before, but would be open to help in collaborating on the project. With the leveling guides I've used (primarily this one) I, too, find that I level at a rate that throws the pace of the guide way off (not its fault at all, I can't say enough good stuff about the guide) to the point that I get frustrated and just queue up for dungeons.
Explore Azeroth as one of six new playable Allied Races, including four you’ve encountered in your campaign against the Legion. Embark on a quest to earn their favor and unlock each race, adding their strength to your faction. Create a new character and complete the full leveling experience to earn a distinctive Heritage Armor set in World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth for PC.
If you can Solo an instance, you have two options. The first is to take the place apart yourself and sell all the drops on the Auction House. For level 80 characters, Scarlet Monastery, Uldaman, and other mid-level instances are easily soloable, and are a very popular source of cloth and marketable blue and green items. If you're reasonably well-geared, and feeling more adventurous, Scholomance and Stratholme are also soloable, and can be extremely lucrative as a source of auctionable items.
Dec 28, 2016 Better Living through Technology!(new2macros) *note: this guide is for people who haven't used macros or advanced keybinds and want to try. Macros are basically 'super buttons' that you can create in order to use multiple abilities and spells from the same button. This means even if you have 15 different abilities, you can key them all to 3-5 buttons. With macros you can do things like: 1) have all your buff spells on one button 2) 'hide' abilities that you don't use very often so they only show when you need them 3) 'group' similar abilities so that, for example, all your commonly used melee skills are on one button 4) maximize your rotation so that you're always one step ahead of the GCD Macros are great, but there are a few limitations: 1) complicated! -learning macros takes a good chunk of time. It's only something I've been able to do since my work gives me some 'free time' to cruise the UI/macro forum. 2) software limited -While very powerful, there is potential to abuse macros so that, for example, you could hit one button and your character would kill every mob in range (eventually). This potential for abuse has cause blizzard to put some powerful limitations on macros. More about this later. 3) the One Button rule -each macro button can use only one ability each time you press the button. You can code this so that it will use a different ability each and every time you press it (and on a different target!), but you can't press the button once and, for example, have it cast all 5 self buffs on you. I don't even know where to start?! To get started with macros, it's very simple. Just log on WoW and type /m. This brings up your macro box, where you just have to hit 'new' and the game will prompt for a name and an icon. I recommend that you leave the icon as a question mark. (?) The question mark means the game will automatically pick up the picture of the ability that the macro will use. My First Macro For your first macro lets just replace a normal ability you use on your bar in combat. I'm going to use paladin abilities here, but you can replace them with whatever ability you like. So to make my first macro, I went to the /m menu in game, picked a new macro, and gave it the question mark icon. Then I click on the icon, click on the empty box, and type: /cast This is the basic core of every macro. It's basically like the verb in a sentence. You can use different 'verbs' (called slash commands) but this is probably the most popular. Since I want this macro to cast Hammer of the Righteous, I simple type that in after the /cast. /cast Hammer of the Righteous And pow! I'm done! If you drag this onto your bar and hit it a million times, you basically have the paladin protection spec in a nutshell (lol). However this doesn't really give you any extra functionality over a normal keybind. The next thing I'm going to do is make the macro heal a friendly if I have a friendly targeted, or if it's an enemy it will use SotR (shield of the righteous). To do this you add a conditional. This says 'only cast this spell if 'X' is true.' It looks like this (with a breakdown of the macro underneath): /cast [help] Word of Glory; [harm] Shield of the Righteous \__/ \____/\__________/\/ \____/\__________________/ verb-conditional---|---separator|----------------| -------------------ability---------conditional----Ability What this macro will do is check the status of your current target. A 'friendly'(help) value will cause my paladin to heal the target. An 'enemy'(harm) value will trigger the attack ability. If you can grasp macros thus far, you've already learned enough to make macros useful for you. Putting this on your bar will basically cut the number of keybinds you need by 1. Modifier macro commands Another handy feature you can use with macros is called a Modifier. This may sound familiar but it's possible to set a macro so that it will use a different ability or spell if you hold down control, alt, or shift. Here's a basic example: /cast [mod:alt] Seal of Truth;[mod:ctrl] Blessing of Kings;[mod:shift] Righteous Fury; Seal of Insight If you had this macro bound to 1, and you press 1, it would cast Seal of truth (and the seal picture would be on the keybind). Pressin ctrl would change the icon to blessing of kings and would cast blessing of kings if you pressed ctrl-1, etc....Raygecow149 Dec 28, 2016

If you find yourself coveting your first mount, and with no money to purchase it, try to swallow your frustration and work at earning and saving up so you can buy it honestly. Nothing is more annoying to other players who are working hard to earn their own money than hearing someone begging for gold so that they can buy a mount or fancy piece of gear.
Dugi’s leveling guide is the leveling addon I’ve always used to level as fast as possible. It will show you where to go and what to do in-game, speeding up the leveling process. This is optional though, as the game already does a pretty good job at showing you where to go at all times. The addon does, however, come with a couple of other nice features and perks.
The last tool is the total knowledge of experienced gold makers. Obviously you are already seeking this out as you are here. I have linked to several youtubers throughout the post, so make sure you check out the ones you like. Check out the list below for some other resources you should check out, including my Discord server for spreadsheet support.
This Week in WoW: April 2nd A new week has started in WoW, meaning we're just a week away from the Crucible of Storms raid intro questline and Azerite Knowledge has been reactivated. Darkmoon Faire will be up for the first time in Patch 8.1.5 and you can level up your battle pets faster during the weekly bonus event. World of Warcraft WoW Apr 03, 2019 at 09:31 by Stan
Crafting is the art of buying materials and turning them into other materials or finished products that you can sell on the Auction house for a profit. It is one of the most consistent gold making methods in the game, but generally requires you to bind up some amount of capital in your inventory in the form of materials and finished items before they sell.

It's hard to step out of the shadow of Legion, which was utterly fantastic in almost every way, to enter an expansion where you get one item per boss in the last expansion because the rules have been changed to force more grinding, where you have to grind reputation in the old expansion that you probably skipped because rep grinds suck JUST to unlock allied races (who aren't fully unique races since they recycle old content such as animations), where questing has SOMEHOW become boring again and where your new abilities are given by items you'll swap out every level, meanwhile being only boring passive effects no one cares about.
When an allied race has been unlocked for a player, new characters from that race will start at level 20. If a player levels an Allied race from 20 to level 110 without using character boosts, they will be rewarded with a unique "Heritage Armor" for transmogrification that reflects the unique lore behind the race but is limited for use to that race. Doing the quests to unlock the allied races will also unlock the races' unique mounts for use by the characters of their faction.[5] The void elves, Lightforged draenei, Highmountain tauren, and Nightborne, as races tied to the storyline for Legion, were made available with the preorder on January 30, 2018.[7] The Dark Iron dwarves and the Mag'har orcs are made available upon completing the "War Campaign" in Kul Tiras and Zandalar and reaching Exalted with one faction's War Campaign reputation; the Kul Tiran humans and Zandalari will be made available later in the expansion. Game director Ion Hazzikostas also indicated that additional Allied Races may be available in the future.[8] Blizzard later confirmed that there will definitely be more Allied Races beyond Zandalari and Kul'tirans.[9]
The guide should advance to the point where you are in the zone's progression. There are a few steps that can-not autocomplete and they should (hopefully) have comments to the effect of -- you need to manually check this step off. -- For some reason you have to click these steps off 2-3 times to work. (the first time will move the tom-tom arrow, the 2nd time unchecks it and the 3rd click advances the guide).
The guide works great (of course expect a) BUT, after reaching 120 there should also be a guide to open and explore the remaining areas. Also, sometimes when multiple objectives are required, the guide forces you to follow in the order the guide prefers and if you don’t the objective is not rewarded. Gotta start catching up on the followers guides also. All in all, the $47 a year in-game guide is well worth it.
Destructions Warlocks have also seen quite a few changes at the beginning of Battle for Azeroth. As they currently stand, they are a fairly safe pick for most types of encounters. While overall their damage output is average, their sustained damage abilities make them incredibly stable and adaptable in both single and multi-target encounters. They also have the lowest ramp up time of any Warlock spec, meaning they will be good to go from the start of a fight. They also feature highly customizable talent trees which produces a more flexible gameplay that can be shaped on a per-encounter basis.
Improper leveling of your production profession skills can cost a small fortune. Heck, even proper leveling of some production skills can cost a small fortune. And keep in mind that equipment you produce using your profession will typically be slightly worse than equipment otherwise obtainable at your level via the Auction House and/or instances. It is therefore strongly recommended not to take on a production trade skill until you hit at least level 30, or better yet, level 70+. However, if you are determined to take on such a profession (particularly under level 30), read a suitable leveling guide in order to gain whatever skill level you desire for the least amount of money.
Battle for Azeroth (110-120) Leveling Tips and Consumables How to level from 110 to 120 as quickly as possible in WoW Battle for Azeroth, including recommended zone order, best consumables, general leveling tips, and best addons. Leveling from 1-60: Questing and Dungeons Recommended leveling paths for new players between 1 and 60 in World of Warcraft. Includes tips for questing zones and leveling dungeons. Heirloom Collections Guide A guide to the Heirloom Collections Tab. A complete list of all heirlooms, how much they cost, which vendors sell them, what currency you need, and more!
Allied Races Overview Everything about Allied Races, new playable races in World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth, including unlock requirements for each race, Heritage Armor, customization options, and speculation when they are playable. Battle for Azeroth (110-120) Leveling Tips and Consumables How to level from 110 to 120 as quickly as possible in WoW Battle for Azeroth, including recommended zone order, best consumables, general leveling tips, and best addons. Azerite Armor Overview and FAQ Everything known about Azerite Armor and Azerite Traits in Battle for Azeroth including what Heart of Azeroth Level they unlock and how to respec them using an Azerite Reforger. The Battle for Lordaeron - Introductory Battle for Azeroth Quests This guide is an overview of the Battle for Lordaeron scenario, including a walkthrough from both Alliance and Horde points of view. Wowhead's Guide on How to Play World of Warcraft The basics of getting started in World of Warcraft as a brand-new player. Game installation, character creation, how to move, and complete your first quest.
Before you begin, you must decide on whether or not to enable War Mode. War Mode makes it so that you will only see other players with War Mode enabled, which also enables PvP activity. Note that if you are in a party with someone not on War Mode while you are, you will be unable to see him or her. War Mode provides an experience buff as well as the enabling of three PvP talents that will greatly increase your power. Regardless of whether or not you enable War Mode, your objectives will remain the same in that you must complete all quest content to unlock flying later on and many of your War Campaign and Allied Race requirements. War Mode enables 10% bonus experience, 10% better rewards from World Quests, and allows for the gathering of Conquest points which can be used to buy gear. If you do play on War Mode, it is recommended to play with friends. Leveling without War Mode will not be significantly more time consuming.
Cool the whlelping spot that has caused so much controversy int he gold farming community.  I still think spot is mentionable because it's really the only reliable spot to pull out a crimson whelping.  Most of you are probablly thinking this farm is old and beat to death, and you are right.  BUT that does not take away the fact that the whelping does drop highest from this farm.  If you can get it from the slavemasters your looking at anywhere from 25,000g and above.  A cool nifty old spot, that has survived the test of time.

Engineering is a crafting profession that primarily revolves around fun recipes. The gold-making potential from engineering is limited in terms of Legion recipes. The Skullblasters can be obliterated for profit. Engineering has a lot of profitable old world recipes, primarily mounts and various unique effect items and toys. This profession is best relegated to an alt unless you love the lore-aspect or have other sentimental reasons to keep it on your main.

It surprises me how this farm was not made public until Legion.  It literally slipped through our sights all throughout WOD, where admittedly it would of been a GREAT replacement for the infinite embersilk spot that was quickly nerfed.  Anyway, this volatile fire spot takes place in twilight highlands in the humboldt conflagration area – which is a small fire bed with about 20-30 elementals roaming around.  Each time you kill you have a chance to recieve volatile fire which is worth 50 – 100g per drop.  However, according to my test, the volatile fire has a higher drop chance than the volatile water.  I believe this has to do with the popularity of the volatile water farm in WOD, it's popularity may have of gotten it stealth nerfed.  Sad to say, but this spot is slightly better in my opinion.  REMEMBER to use a potion of treasure finding. 

War Mode: War Mode can be turned on at level 30 through your talent window, and will give you 10% bonus XP. You will, however, be attackable by players of the opposing faction, but changes have been made so that all players have a fair shot in a fight and even low-level players can kill much higher level players, and at least not get ganked and one shotted. Note: As of patch 8.1, you can get an additional call to arms bonus with war mode on if your faction is underepresented.
Another terrible one. I'd have initially thought the bloodlust was kinda useful since you won't have to waste money/effort on drums, it can't actually be used in instances so woo, a free BL in the open world that doesn't even buff your party members... and when both mail classes already have a BL, I mean, really, what's the point? The mount from the initial design could have at least been unique and possibly had a use, but this is very disappointing. The passive buffs outside don't appear to be anything spectacular or interesting either, though I suppose might be useful if you stumble upon them while doing world quests or whatever. I would recommend not crafting this one.
One thing to realize is that once you hit 15 you have a lot more options for speedy leveling. Right now (you seem to be level 9 at the time of this writing) you only have questing and grinding, which are inefficient. Once you get the ability to use the Random Dungeon Finder (often called LFD, Looking for Dungeon) you can queue for dungeons in between questing. Often one dungeon, up until 25 or so, will give you most of a whole level off the XP and quests within.
Trial of Style Season 4 (March 20th - March 24th) Trial of Style is back with Season 4 starting today and Blizzard added four new Ensembles in Patch 8.1.5 which can be purchased for 60 Trial of Style Tokens each. You can queue up for the event by talking to a transmogrifier through March 24. World of Warcraft WoW Mar 20, 2019 at 17:48 by Stan 3 comments

Dec 28, 2016 Better Living through Technology!(new2macros) *note: this guide is for people who haven't used macros or advanced keybinds and want to try. Macros are basically 'super buttons' that you can create in order to use multiple abilities and spells from the same button. This means even if you have 15 different abilities, you can key them all to 3-5 buttons. With macros you can do things like: 1) have all your buff spells on one button 2) 'hide' abilities that you don't use very often so they only show when you need them 3) 'group' similar abilities so that, for example, all your commonly used melee skills are on one button 4) maximize your rotation so that you're always one step ahead of the GCD Macros are great, but there are a few limitations: 1) complicated! -learning macros takes a good chunk of time. It's only something I've been able to do since my work gives me some 'free time' to cruise the UI/macro forum. 2) software limited -While very powerful, there is potential to abuse macros so that, for example, you could hit one button and your character would kill every mob in range (eventually). This potential for abuse has cause blizzard to put some powerful limitations on macros. More about this later. 3) the One Button rule -each macro button can use only one ability each time you press the button. You can code this so that it will use a different ability each and every time you press it (and on a different target!), but you can't press the button once and, for example, have it cast all 5 self buffs on you. I don't even know where to start?! To get started with macros, it's very simple. Just log on WoW and type /m. This brings up your macro box, where you just have to hit 'new' and the game will prompt for a name and an icon. I recommend that you leave the icon as a question mark. (?) The question mark means the game will automatically pick up the picture of the ability that the macro will use. My First Macro For your first macro lets just replace a normal ability you use on your bar in combat. I'm going to use paladin abilities here, but you can replace them with whatever ability you like. So to make my first macro, I went to the /m menu in game, picked a new macro, and gave it the question mark icon. Then I click on the icon, click on the empty box, and type: /cast This is the basic core of every macro. It's basically like the verb in a sentence. You can use different 'verbs' (called slash commands) but this is probably the most popular. Since I want this macro to cast Hammer of the Righteous, I simple type that in after the /cast. /cast Hammer of the Righteous And pow! I'm done! If you drag this onto your bar and hit it a million times, you basically have the paladin protection spec in a nutshell (lol). However this doesn't really give you any extra functionality over a normal keybind. The next thing I'm going to do is make the macro heal a friendly if I have a friendly targeted, or if it's an enemy it will use SotR (shield of the righteous). To do this you add a conditional. This says 'only cast this spell if 'X' is true.' It looks like this (with a breakdown of the macro underneath): /cast [help] Word of Glory; [harm] Shield of the Righteous \__/ \____/\__________/\/ \____/\__________________/ verb-conditional---|---separator|----------------| -------------------ability---------conditional----Ability What this macro will do is check the status of your current target. A 'friendly'(help) value will cause my paladin to heal the target. An 'enemy'(harm) value will trigger the attack ability. If you can grasp macros thus far, you've already learned enough to make macros useful for you. Putting this on your bar will basically cut the number of keybinds you need by 1. Modifier macro commands Another handy feature you can use with macros is called a Modifier. This may sound familiar but it's possible to set a macro so that it will use a different ability or spell if you hold down control, alt, or shift. Here's a basic example: /cast [mod:alt] Seal of Truth;[mod:ctrl] Blessing of Kings;[mod:shift] Righteous Fury; Seal of Insight If you had this macro bound to 1, and you press 1, it would cast Seal of truth (and the seal picture would be on the keybind). Pressin ctrl would change the icon to blessing of kings and would cast blessing of kings if you pressed ctrl-1, etc....Raygecow149	Dec 28, 2016

The Horde and Alliance established footholds in Kul Tiras and Zandalar, seeking to use these staging points to launch large-scale assaults deep into enemy territory. These assaults cycle regularly between Kul Tiras and Zandalar, giving you an opportunity to help your faction attack or defend a zone. While the assaulting faction tries to break through their enemy’s defenses, defenders must rally the local forces to drive the invaders away.
Patch 8.1.5 Hotfixes: March 26th Some early hotfixes today as we get more nerfs for the Zandalari regeneration racial, Paladins get less hasty, everyone gets 50% more conquest points in Rated BGs and Arenas until the 9th weekly Conquest Reward, Tiger's Peak is closed down as previously announced, in addition to the usual bug fixes for quests raids and achievements. World of Warcraft WoW Mar 26, 2019 at 17:10 by Starym
This includes the “Tides of Vengeance” campaign missions, which continue the War campaign introduced when the expansion launched. Two new island expeditions called Jorundall and Havenswood were also added. Weekly quests also require less Azerite than they did in the past, Mythic and player-versus-player islands award more Artifact power, and new vendors were made available.
×